Michigan Senate District 28

Welcome to the online office for Michigan’s 28th  Senate District.

The 28th Senate District includes the cities of Cedar Springs, Grandville, Rockford, Walker, Wyoming city, and the townships of Algoma, Alpine, Byron, Cannon, Courtland, Grattan, Nelson, Oakfield, Plainfield, Solon, Sparta, Spencer, Tyrone, and Vergennes in Kent County.


Office Address:
7100 Binsfeld Building
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
Senate District 28 Interim Office
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

By Phone: (517) 373-0797

Toll Free: (855) 347-8028

By Fax: (517) 373-5236

By Email: District28@senate.michigan.gov
Please include name, address, and phone number.